Apr 11 15 7:34 AM

Tags : :

I'm continuing to make the rounds of the Continents to post alphabetic lists of the countries included in each of them & it has turned into quite a geography lesson. I started w/Europe, then did South America & this is the list of countries in North America. When done, I'll move on to the "A-List" continents. image

A – Antigua and Barbuda 
B – Bahamas, Barbados & Belize 
C – Canada, Costa Rica & Cuba 
D – Dominica & Dominican Republic 
E – El Salvador 
G – Grenada & Guatemala 
H – Haiti & Honduras 
J – Jamaica 
M – Mexico 
N – Nicaragua 
P – Panama 
S – St. Kitts and Nevis, St. Lucia & St. Vincent and The Grenadines 
T – Trinidad and Tobago 
U – USA (United States of America)

*** Dependent Territories include:  Falkland Islands (UK), French Guiana (France) & South Georgia and South Sandwich Islands (UK)

Last Edited By: twissis Apr 11 15 7:43 AM. Edited 1 time

Quote    Reply   
Add Reply

Quick Reply

bbcode help